Latest Information

New Board Members

May 9, 2019

Congratulations to our 2019-2020 newly elected board members!

President: Chris Gregory
Vice President: Scott Hanson
Vice President: Becky Sutton
Secretary: Elyse Rico
Registrar: Jessica Raymond
Director of Managers: Sara Gregory
Director at Large: Mary Reyes
Director of Coaches: Paul Rosebush
Director of Communications: Ryan Rico
Treasurer: Joe Bianco
Ice Convener: Steve Yaksitch

2019 Try Out Information

Click the above picture for more information about try outs.

Try out links:



Mites & Squirts Spring Clinic Information

Cost: $150 per player.

Go to:

Your 2018-2019 CAHA 12U B State Champions!

2018-2019 CAHA 12U B State Champions.